Search 简体 Wechat
Home > City Guide

Districts | Updated:2023-07-31

Covering an area of 7,434.4 square kilometers, Guangzhou is home to more than 12 million people. It has direct jurisdiction over 11 districts,  namely Yuexiu, Liwan, Haizhu, Tianhe, Baiyun, Huangpu, Huadu, Panyu, Nansha, Conghua and Zengcheng. Click to know more about them.

  Yuexiu district    Liwan district    Haizhu district    Tianhe district  
  Baiyun district    Huangpu district    Panyu district    Huadu district  
  Zengcheng district    Conghua district    Nansha district  

1 2 3 ... 12 >

Copyright © Foreign Affairs Office of Guangzhou Municipal Government,
Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of Guangzhou Municipal Government All rights reserved.
Presented by China Daily.